UK Lotto Results

Get the latest winning UK LOTTO RESULTS and winning RAFFLE NUMBERS after each UK lottery draw which is drawn every Wednesday and Saturday evening. Including UK lotto information, tier prize breakdown and list of all winning UK raffle numbers.


Spanish Raffles

UK Lotto Results for Wed 18th January 2017

Wed 18/01/2017 UK Lotto Results. Lotto draw 2199, Wed 18th January 2017. The UK lotto jackpot for Wednesday 18th January 2017 was a fantastic £12,206,872 Lotto draw machine used was Merlin with Ball set 7. Winning Lotto Numbers for Wed 18/01/2017 are: 08, 14, 20, 27,...

UK Lotto Results for Sat 14th January 2017

Sat 14/01/2017 UK Lotto Results. Lotto draw 2198, Sat 14th January 2017 The UK lotto jackpot for Saturday 14th January 2017 was a fantastic £10,526,484. Lotto draw machine used was Merlin with Ball set 8. Winning Lotto Numbers for Sat 14/01/2017 are: 14, 19, 21, 36,...

UK Lotto Results for Wed 11th January 2017

Wed 11/01/2017 UK Lotto Results. Lotto draw 2197, Wed 11th January 2017. The UK lotto jackpot for Wednesday 11th January 2017 was a fantastic £7,291,956 Lotto draw machine used was Merlin with Ball set 6. Winning Lotto Numbers for Wed 11/01/2017 are: 21, 26, 29, 35,...

UK Lotto Results for Sat 7th January 2017

Sat 07/01/2017 UK Lotto Results. Lotto draw 2196, Sat 7th January 2017 The UK lotto jackpot for Saturday 7th January 2017 was a fantastic £5,689,783. Lotto draw machine used was Lancelot with Ball set 8. Winning Lotto Numbers for Sat 07/01/2017 are: 08, 16, 33, 36,...

UK Lotto Results for Wed 4th January 2017

Wed 04/01/2017 UK Lotto Results. Lotto draw 2195, Wed 4th January 2017. The UK lotto jackpot for Wednesday 4th January 2017 was a fantastic £2,024,754 Lotto draw machine used was Merlin with Ball set 5. Winning Lotto Numbers for Wed 04/01/2017 are: 10, 29, 37, 42, 48,...

UK Lotto Results for Sat 31st December 2016

Sat 31/12/2016 UK Lotto Results. Lotto draw 2194, Sat 31st December 2016 The UK lotto jackpot for Saturday 31st December 2016 was a fantastic £26,293,902. Lotto draw machine used was Merlin with Ball set 7. Winning Lotto Numbers for Sat 31/12/2016 are: 10, 17, 35, 41,...

Pin It on Pinterest